Biblioteca
Educalinks
info@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

Nuestro Equipo

Jorge Calderon

Econ. Jorge Calderón Salazar MAE. MA
 Rector

jcalderon@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

PhD Monserratt Bustamante Chán

Monserratt Bustamante Chán, Ph.D.
Vicerrectora Académica

María José Delgado

Econ. María José Delgado Rendón, Mgtr.
Dirección Académica y Acreditación

mjdelgado@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

Equipo Docentes Tiempo Completo

Manuela-Armijos-Bravo

Econ. Manuela Armijos Bravo, Mgtr.
Docente

marmijos@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

Merlis-Jurado-Garcia

Lic. Merlis Jurado García, Mgtr.
Docente

mjurado@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

Renato-Coello-Contreras

Lic. Renato Coello Contreras Mgtr.
Docente

rcoello@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

Michelle-Maldonado-Togra

Lic. Michelle Maldonado Togra, Mgtr.
Docente

mmaldonado@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

solange-nunez

Tnlga. Solange Núñez Delgado
Administración General

snunez@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

ramiro-sanchez

Psic. Ramiro Sánchez Paredes, Mgtr.
Director de Bienestar Estudiantil

rsanchez@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

Miss-Marjorie-Aquiño

Psic. Clin. Marjorie Aquiño Palacios
Directora de Área Campus La Aurora

maquino@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

Ec-evelyn

Ec. Evelyn García Moreira, Mgtr.
Directora de Área Campus Sur

evegarcia@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

estefania

Ing. Estefania Molina Laborde, Mgtr.
Directora de Talento Humano

emolina@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

grace

CPA. Grace Velásquez Vera, Mgs.
Directora Financiera

gvelasquez@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

michelle-zapatier

Ing. Michelle Zapatier Miranda
Directora de Sistemas

mzapatier@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

Lissette

Ing. Lissette Argüello Morquecho, Msc.
Directora de Promoción y Comunicación

larguello@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

Rebeca

Tnlga. Rebeca Cabrera Guerrero
Admisiones Campus La Aurora

rcabrera@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

nicole-iturralde

Ing. Nicole Iturralde Rambay
Admisiones Campus Las Aguas

niturralde@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

ocdrey-davila

Lic. Ocdrey Dávila Bracho
Admisiones Campus Sur

odavila@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

Equipo Unidad Online

mishel-macias

Ing. Mishel Macías Pluas, MSc.
Coordinadora Unidad Online

mmacias@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

sofia-holguin

Tnlga. Sofía Holguin Jama
Servicios Estudiantiles

sholguin@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

karen-carriel

Psic. Karen Carriel Romero
Servicios Estudiantiles

kcarriel@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

edison-chiquito

Ing. Edison Chiquito Soledispa
Servicios Estudiantiles

echiquito@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

katerine-tinm

Tnlga. Katerine Tinm Pesantes
Servicios Estudiantiles

ktinm@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

geraldine

Lic. Geraldine Sandoya Gamboa
Servicios Estudiantiles

gsandoya@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

gilson

Gilson Borbor Baque
Servicios Estudiantiles

gborbor@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

karen-mite

Ing. Karen Mite Baidal, MSc.
Desarrollo y Administración de Contenidos

kmite@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

DIANA-CALDERON

Anl. Sist. Diana Calderón Onofre
Desarrollo y Administración de Contenidos

dcalderon@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

shirley

Ing. Shirley Alarcón Loza
Desarrollo y Administración de Contenidos

galarcon@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

Daniel

Ing. Daniel Carpio Robles
Programador Web

dcarpio@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

Juan

Ing. Juan Martínez Carpio
Programador Web

jmartinez@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

Monica-Chaguay-Aldaz

Lic. Mónica Chaguay Aldaz
Docente

mchaguay@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

angelica-galarza

Psic. Angélica Galarza Soledispa
Docente

agalarza@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

jorge-poveda

Psic. Jorge Poveda Zúñiga, Mgtr.
Docente

jpoveda@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

karina-claret

Lic. Karina Claret Albornoz Parra, Mgtr.
Docente

kalbornoz@tecnologicoargos.edu.ec

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound